Follow

Remember that "are you sure? Data will be lost" question when installing Ubuntu?

Guess what, I wasn't sure but the Windows Bootloader was already deleted before that alert.

setup you lying piece of shit. 🖕

Sign in to participate in the conversation
comm.network

This is the Mastodon instance for comm.network.

We have no specific topics but a focus on information technology and programming.