Remember that "are you sure? Data will be lost" question when installing Ubuntu?
Guess what, I wasn't sure but the Windows Bootloader was already deleted before that alert.
#Ubuntu setup you lying piece of shit. 🖕
Why is this step necessary? comm.network might not be the server where you are registered, so we need to redirect you to your home server first.
Don't have an account? You can sign up here